Custom-made sails: only 5 working days from order to shipment.
FREE US Shipping on orders over 99$

4.9 out of 5

Product Reviews

2627 Global evaluations

Shop reviews

gmb img

Google My Business reviews of our Maanta store

go to the page

Verified reviews

gcr img

Google verified reviews

go to the page

Products reviewed on the Maanta website

Maanta is committed to providing the best service in the market for its customers, continuing to improve its services thanks in part to the input of all customers: their opinion is very important to us because it always provides us with a cue not to stop and provide an increasingly satisfying experience.

Chris F.

Apr 01 2024

sun shade

the product is well-made w/ excellent corner attachment points. I'm glad I purchased this item and would do so again.

Apr 01 2024

Reviewed product: Saill breathable

2833

Glen D.

Jan 28 2024

Good Quality Product and awesome customer service

I am very happy with my purchase of the sail and poles, I went with a 20' X 16' Meshnet HDPE (breathable) and the All-SimlE Aluminum poles. I live in Florida on the bay and we have some strong winds sometimes and we have not encounter any issues or problems, of course I take the sail down when really strong winds are forecast and with the pulley system it is a breeze to put up and take down sail, can do in a couple of minutes, the sail is awesome and works as advertised. The customer service is top notch, and you can always speak to someone (real person) that has a depth of knowledge and can assist in all matters pertaining to their great product, I will definitely be doing business with these great people again.

Jan 28 2024

Reviewed product: Alu Simple

2795

Jeanine L.

Jan 25 2024

Poles are sturdy and well-made

My first time ordering from Maanta after discovering it online. The poles shipped quickly and arrived even before the estimated date. The poles have been installed now and are sturdy, they look very modern and sleek, which is great for our mid-century modern home. Installation by our contractor was quick and easy. Look forward to getting the shade sail order hopefully soon and see how it all works out.

Jan 25 2024

Reviewed product: Alu Simple

2794

Sandra M.

Dec 30 2023

Efficient Sun Protection

It protects very well from direct sun. I installed it easily on my terrace

Dec 30 2023

Reviewed product: Solaria +Plus Furl Breathable

Benjamin J.

Dec 05 2023

Resistant

I bought the rug for my porch! Really very durable. After months in the sun, it still looks like new. Very good choice!

Dec 05 2023

Reviewed product: EF Maat

Remington P.

Dec 03 2023

Easy instructions and very good service

The instructions are very clear and the assembly was really easy. Thank you very much for the assistance received by phone

Dec 03 2023

Reviewed product: EZ Mast

Michael W.

Dec 01 2023

Easy to assemble

I had some concerns about assembly but it was much easier than expected. The instructions were clear and I didn't need any help.

Dec 01 2023

Reviewed product: Chiglia

Griffin W.

Dec 01 2023

Super durable

They are much more solid than I expected, great product

Dec 01 2023

Reviewed product: Bands Set

Delaney R.

Nov 24 2023

Perfect for creating an elegant shaded area

I bought two EZ Mast Inox poles to create a larger shaded area. I'm very satisfied with the result. The design is simple yet elegant, and it fits well in my garden.

Nov 24 2023

Reviewed product: EZ Mast Stainless Steel

Loise W.

Nov 09 2023

100% waterproof

Nov 09 2023

Reviewed product: Solaria +Plus Furl Waterproof

1 234 arrow-right
Product added to wishlist